Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Canfield Cardinals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 4 - 0 2 19 29 -10   5 3.80 5.80 -2.00 0.200
Non-League  4 - 0 - 0 8 22 7 15   4 5.50 1.75 3.75 1.000
Overall 5 - 4 - 0 10 41 36 5   9 4.56 4.00 0.56 0.556
4th Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/CanfieldHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 12:00 PM Midview 4 - 1 L   Boardman Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 11:05 AM North Olmsted 4 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 6:35 PM CVCA 2 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 6:50 PM NDCL 9 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Mon 11/26/18 8:30 PM Orange 7 - 4 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Fri 11/30/18 7:00 PM Western Reserve 6 - 4 L   Boardman Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 6:20 PM Orange 7 - 5 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 12/6/18 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 6 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 5:00 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 1 L   Boardman Yes  
Sun 12/16/18 7:35 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River Yes  
Sat 12/22/18 6:00 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 12/28/18 11:30 AM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/28/18 6:15 PM Strongsville     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/29/18 4:30 PM Hudson     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 1/5/19 6:20 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 3:00 PM Orange     Boardman Yes  
Fri 1/11/19 5:00 PM Olmsted Falls     Boardman Yes  
Sun 1/13/19 6:20 PM Chagrin Falls     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Boardman Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 5:00 PM Chagrin Falls     Boardman Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/15/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com