Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Lakewood Rangers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 4 - 0 4 15 27 -12   6 2.50 4.50 -2.00 0.333
Non-League  1 - 3 - 0 2 10 16 -6   4 2.50 4.00 -1.50 0.250
Overall 3 - 7 - 0 6 25 43 -18   10 2.50 4.30 -1.80 0.300
T-5th Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hockeyclubhouse.com/lakewood/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 7:00 PM Parma 7 - 3 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 11/18/18 7:35 PM Avon Lake 6 - 2 L   Rocky River No  
Fri 11/23/18 7:45 AM Chagrin Falls 4 - 2 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 3:15 PM Orange 6 - 0 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 6:45 PM Twinsburg 6 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Tue 11/27/18 7:00 PM Normandy 6 - 0 L   Ries Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 5:00 PM Mayfield 6 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 7:00 PM CVCA 7 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 12/9/18 6:20 PM Aurora 6 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/15/18 7:40 PM NDCL 4 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 12/16/18 6:45 PM Brecksville     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/22/18 3:10 PM Nordonia     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/22/18 7:00 PM Bay     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/23/18 3:30 PM Normandy     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Thu 12/27/18 8:45 PM Brooklyn     Brooklyn No  
Sat 12/29/18 3:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 12/29/18 7:00 PM Normandy     Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sun 12/30/18 7:00 PM CVCA     Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 1/5/19 7:00 PM Mayfield     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 12:30 PM Brush     Cleveland Heights No  
Fri 1/11/19 7:00 PM CVCA     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 7:00 PM Normandy     Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 1/24/19 4:00 PM Olmsted Falls     Quicken Loans Arena No  
Fri 1/25/19 6:00 PM NDCL     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 7:00 PM Aurora     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 7:40 PM Brecksville     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 2/3/19 3:00 PM Parma     Ries Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com