Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Westlake Demons
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 11 - 3 - 0 22 94 17 77   14 6.71 1.21 5.50 0.786
Non-League  1 - 8 - 0 2 16 71 -55   9 1.78 7.89 -6.11 0.111
Overall 12 - 11 - 0 24 110 88 22   23 4.78 3.83 0.96 0.522
T-2nd Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://westlakehockeydemons.org/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 3:15 PM Nordonia 6 - 3 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 12:30 PM Parma 6 - 1 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/18 12:15 PM Nordonia 4 - 3 L (OT)   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/18 5:50 PM Mayfield 5 - 4 W (OT)   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Thu 11/29/18 7:30 PM Brooklyn 4 - 3 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 3:15 PM Garfield Heights 13 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 8:15 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/9/18 5:30 PM Bay 8 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 12/11/18 8:30 PM Amherst Steele 9 - 0 L   Elyria No  
Fri 12/14/18 7:30 PM Brush 6 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/21/18 6:30 PM Twinsburg 6 - 2 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 12/28/18 2:00 PM Avon Lake 10 - 1 L   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 1/5/19 5:30 PM Brooklyn 2 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Wed 1/9/19 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 6:00 PM Olmsted Falls 12 - 4 L   North Olmsted No  
Sun 1/13/19 3:15 PM Bay 11 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/18/19 2:15 PM North Olmsted 7 - 0 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 1/26/19 3:30 PM Garfield Heights 11 - 1 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 5:30 PM Twinsburg 2 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 3:15 PM Brush 8 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 2/3/19 3:00 PM Nordonia 7 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 2/6/19 4:30 PM Normandy 8 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/16/19 2:30 PM Midview 11 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/22/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com