Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Kent Roosevelt Rough Riders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 9 - 4 - 0 18 67 46 21   13 5.15 3.54 1.62 0.692
Non-League  13 - 7 - 0 26 99 63 36   20 4.95 3.15 1.80 0.650
Overall 22 - 11 - 0 44 166 109 57   33 5.03 3.30 1.73 0.667
1st Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 11/18/18 3:30 PM Midview 4 - 2 L   Elyria Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 5:30 PM Athens 5 - 2 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 10:30 AM Miami Jr. RedHawks 3 - 2 L   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 4:30 PM Sycamore 11 - 0 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 12:00 PM Perrysburg 8 - 1 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Thu 11/29/18 7:00 PM Mentor 9 - 1 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/1/18 10:40 AM Parma 6 - 4 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/1/18 7:20 PM Solon 2 - 1 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/2/18 12:00 PM Mentor 9 - 2 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Thu 12/6/18 7:00 PM Canfield 7 - 6 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 12/7/18 8:50 PM Chagrin Falls 8 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 12/13/18 7:50 PM Hudson 4 - 1 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 1:15 PM Olentangy Berlin 10 - 4 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 7:00 PM Gahanna Lincoln 8 - 2 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/16/18 2:30 PM Western Reserve 4 - 2 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Tue 12/18/18 8:30 PM Amherst Steele 9 - 1 L   Elyria Yes  
Thu 12/20/18 7:00 PM Orange 7 - 2 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/22/18 12:00 PM Aurora 5 - 0 W   Kent No  
Sat 12/29/18 11:00 AM Chagrin Falls 8 - 1 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 12/29/18 3:00 PM Lakewood 7 - 0 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sun 12/30/18 5:00 PM Normandy 4 - 1 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Mon 12/31/18 12:00 PM Chagrin Falls 9 - 1 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Thu 1/3/19 7:00 PM Western Reserve 10 - 3 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/5/19 2:00 PM Avon Lake 4 - 3 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 6:40 PM Orange 6 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/13/19 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 1/24/19 7:00 PM Chagrin Falls 8 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 7:00 PM Canfield 6 - 4 W   Boardman Yes  
Thu 1/31/19 7:00 PM Avon 3 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 2:20 PM Western Reserve 6 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Tue 2/5/19 8:30 PM Western Reserve 5 - 3 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Fri 2/8/19 7:30 PM Midview 8 - 3 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Mon 2/11/19 8:00 PM Hudson 5 - 1 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/22/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com