Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Orange Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 10 - 0 6 31 65 -34   13 2.38 5.00 -2.62 0.231
Non-League  7 - 7 - 0 14 56 53 3   14 4.00 3.79 0.21 0.500
Overall 10 - 17 - 0 20 87 118 -31   27 3.22 4.37 -1.15 0.370
4th Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://ohslions.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 8:15 PM Avon 4 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 11/18/18 6:40 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 9:25 AM Twinsburg 9 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 3:15 PM Lakewood 6 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 5:10 PM CVCA 7 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Mon 11/26/18 8:30 PM Canfield 7 - 4 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/1/18 7:50 PM Chagrin Falls 6 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 6:20 PM Canfield 7 - 5 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/7/18 8:45 PM Avon 4 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 11:30 AM Lake Catholic 6 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 6:15 PM NDCL 8 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/9/18 8:15 AM Avon 4 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Wed 12/12/18 8:20 PM Aurora 5 - 4 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 12/15/18 8:50 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 12/20/18 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/22/18 8:50 PM Solon 3 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 1/4/19 8:50 PM Chagrin Falls 6 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/5/19 8:50 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 3 L  * [Recap] The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/6/19 3:00 PM Canfield 4 - 3 L (OT)   Boardman Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 6:40 PM Kent Roosevelt 6 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/13/19 3:30 PM Midview 8 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Wed 1/16/19 8:20 PM Western Reserve 4 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/20/19 8:20 PM Benedictine Cancelled   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 1/25/19 5:00 PM Kenston 11 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/26/19 8:10 PM Western Reserve 8 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 2/3/19 6:20 PM Avon Lake 5 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Mon 2/4/19 6:30 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Wed 2/13/19 7:00 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 3 L (OT)   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/22/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com