Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   CVCA Royals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 5 - 0 4 13 39 -26   7 1.86 5.57 -3.71 0.286
Non-League  5 - 4 - 1 11 44 49 -5   10 4.40 4.90 -0.50 0.550
Overall 7 - 9 - 1 15 57 88 -31   17 3.35 5.18 -1.82 0.441
T-4th Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.cvcahockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/25/17 12:00 PM NDCL 6 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No  
Sat 11/25/17 5:00 PM Bay 5 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No  
Tue 11/28/17 8:35 PM Avon Lake 10 - 0 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 12/2/17 6:40 PM Aurora 8 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Wed 12/6/17 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 5 W   Elyria No  
Fri 12/8/17 7:10 PM North Canton Hoover 7 - 5 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 8:30 PM Normandy 3 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/16/17 6:30 PM Twinsburg 3 - 2 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Thu 12/21/17 8:10 PM Lake Erie Panthers 6 - 2 W   Kent No  
Sat 12/23/17 4:10 PM Aurora 3 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Thu 12/28/17 7:10 PM Chagrin Falls 8 - 1 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 12/29/17 1:10 PM Normandy 3 - 2 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 12/29/17 8:10 PM North Canton Hoover 8 - 6 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 12/30/17 2:00 PM North Canton Hoover 7 - 4 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Thu 1/4/18 7:15 PM Brooklyn Cancelled   Brooklyn No  
Sat 1/6/18 4:10 PM Avon Lake 8 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/13/18 5:45 PM Kettering Alter Cancelled   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/14/18 3:30 PM North Canton Hoover 4 - 4 T   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/15/18 2:45 PM Parma 7 - 4 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Sat 1/20/18 1:50 PM Twinsburg     Kent Yes  
Tue 1/23/18 8:45 PM Normandy     Ries Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 7:45 PM Westlake     North Olmsted No  
Wed 1/31/18 7:10 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/19/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com