Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Elyria Catholic Panthers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 4 - 0 2 14 28 -14   5 2.80 5.60 -2.80 0.200
Overall 1 - 4 - 0 2 14 28 -14   5 2.80 5.60 -2.80 0.200
T-5th Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 12/1/18 4:30 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 7:10 PM Nordonia 9 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 12/6/18 7:30 PM Brooklyn 9 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 8:15 PM Westlake 7 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Wed 12/12/18 8:00 PM Twinsburg 3 - 2 L (OT)   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/16/18 6:00 PM Bay     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 12/22/18 4:30 PM Garfield Heights     Elyria Yes  
Wed 12/26/18 2:30 PM Brush     Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Fri 1/4/19 7:30 PM Brush     Cleveland Heights No  
Wed 1/9/19 8:00 PM Westlake     Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 4:30 PM Nordonia     Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/19/19 6:00 PM Twinsburg     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 4:30 PM Brooklyn     Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 3:30 PM Garfield Heights     Garfield Heights Yes  
Wed 1/30/19 8:00 PM Bay     Elyria Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com