Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Normandy Invaders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 1 - 0 10 26 9 17   6 4.33 1.50 2.83 0.833
Non-League  11 - 3 - 0 22 57 32 25   14 4.07 2.29 1.79 0.786
Overall 16 - 4 - 0 32 83 41 42   20 4.15 2.05 2.10 0.800
2nd Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 12:45 PM North Olmsted 3 - 0 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/25/17 9:30 PM Lakewood 3 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/26/17 7:00 PM Avon 4 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 12/3/17 3:30 PM North Canton Hoover 6 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 8:30 PM CVCA 3 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/10/17 3:30 PM Avon Lake 3 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Tue 12/12/17 8:45 PM Twinsburg 6 - 0 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/15/17 4:00 PM Lakewood 4 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/16/17 7:00 PM Bay 6 - 4 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/17/17 3:20 PM Nordonia 7 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Thu 12/28/17 5:00 PM North Canton Hoover 2 - 1 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 12/29/17 1:10 PM CVCA 3 - 2 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 12/29/17 6:00 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 2 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 12/30/17 4:10 PM Chagrin Falls 2 - 0 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Wed 1/3/18 7:10 PM North Canton Hoover 4 - 2 W   North Canton Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 4:30 PM Aurora 5 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/12/18 8:00 PM Twinsburg 8 - 3 W   Bowling Green No Anthony Wayne MLK
Sat 1/13/18 9:00 PM Anthony Wayne 5 - 2 L   Bowling Green No Anthony Wayne MLK
Sun 1/14/18 1:30 PM Toledo Whitmer 8 - 1 W   Bowling Green No Anthony Wayne MLK
Wed 1/17/18 4:00 PM Orange 5 - 4 W (OT)   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 1/20/18 8:15 PM Westlake     North Olmsted No  
Sun 1/21/18 3:30 PM Aurora     Ries Yes  
Tue 1/23/18 8:45 PM CVCA     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 4:15 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 6:00 PM Twinsburg     Garfield Heights No  
Fri 2/2/18 6:45 PM Twinsburg     Garfield Heights Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/19/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com