Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Sylvania Northview Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Non-League  2 - 6 - 3 7 31 39 -8   11 2.82 3.55 -0.73 0.318
Overall 2 - 6 - 3 7 31 39 -8   11 2.82 3.55 -0.73 0.318

> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.northviewhockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 11/18/18 4:30 PM Shaker Heights 1 - 1 T   Thornton Park No  
Fri 11/23/18 7:00 PM St. Edward 6 - 0 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 12/8/18 6:00 PM Shaker Heights 1 - 1 T   Sylvania No  
Fri 12/14/18 9:40 PM Upper Arlington 5 - 1 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 9:30 AM University School 5 - 5 T   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 8:40 PM Padua 8 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/16/18 11:10 AM Upper Arlington 4 - 2 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Wed 12/26/18 3:15 PM Dublin Jerome 7 - 3 L   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Thu 12/27/18 1:45 PM St. Charles 2 - 1 L   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Fri 12/28/18 10:45 AM Springboro 9 - 1 W   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Fri 3/8/19 1:00 PM St. Ignatius 7 - 0 L   Columbus No State Final Four






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/15/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com