Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Gilmour Lancers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 1 - 0 6 15 7 8   4 3.75 1.75 2.00 0.750
Non-League  8 - 0 - 1 17 34 14 20   9 3.78 1.56 2.22 0.944
Overall 11 - 1 - 1 23 49 21 28   13 3.77 1.62 2.15 0.885
T-1st Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/16/18 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 6 - 0 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 11/17/18 4:15 PM Meadville (PA) 3 - 0 W   Meadville (PA) No  
Fri 11/23/18 3:00 PM Newark 3 - 3 T   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/24/18 11:00 AM Toledo St. Francis 1 - 0 W   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/24/18 7:00 PM Findlay 6 - 0 W   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sun 11/25/18 2:30 PM St. Edward 5 - 4 W (OT)   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Wed 11/28/18 4:40 PM University School 4 - 3 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 11/30/18 4:20 PM Holy Name 3 - 2 L (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/1/18 3:30 PM St. Edward 3 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 12/7/18 8:15 PM Buffalo Grove (IL) 5 - 4 W (OT)   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/8/18 11:00 AM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 3 - 2 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/8/18 7:30 PM Chicago St. Ignatius (IL) 5 - 0 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sun 12/9/18 11:15 AM Southwest Michigan (MI) 3 - 1 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Fri 12/21/18 4:00 PM Walsh Jesuit     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/22/18 11:00 AM Olentangy Liberty     Gilmour No  
Fri 1/11/19 7:50 PM Shaker Heights     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/13/19 5:00 PM St. Edward     Gilmour Yes  
Wed 1/23/19 7:00 PM Lake Catholic     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 1:40 PM North Allegheny (PA)     Gilmour No  
Sun 1/27/19 5:00 PM University School     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 2/1/19 7:00 PM Padua     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 6:30 PM Toledo St. John's     Gilmour No  
Sun 2/3/19 11:00 AM Kiski (PA)     Gilmour No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com