Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   St. Ignatius Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Non-League  27 - 10 - 0 54 170 83 87   37 4.59 2.24 2.35 0.730
Overall 27 - 10 - 0 54 170 83 87   37 4.59 2.24 2.35 0.730

> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ignatiuswildcats.com/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 2:10 PM Pitt. Predators U18 AAA (PA) 4 - 2 W   Pittsburgh (PA) No  
Sun 11/18/18 10:00 AM Pitt. Predators U18 AAA (PA) 3 - 1 L   Pittsburgh (PA) No  
Sat 12/1/18 4:45 PM Pitt. Vengeance U18 AAA (PA) 7 - 2 W   Brooklyn No  
Sun 12/2/18 11:00 AM Pitt. Vengeance U18 AAA (PA) 7 - 2 W   Brooklyn No  
Fri 12/7/18 7:00 PM Hartland (MI) 2 - 1 W   Hartland (MI) No  
Sat 12/8/18 5:00 PM Brighton (MI) 4 - 3 W (OT)   Brighton (MI) No  
Fri 12/14/18 7:00 PM Shady Side Prep (PA) 5 - 3 L   Shady Side (PA) No  
Sat 12/15/18 11:00 AM Shady Side Prep (PA) 6 - 1 L   Shady Side (PA) No  
Thu 12/20/18 7:00 PM St. Edward 4 - 1 W   Winterhurst No  
Sat 12/29/18 4:45 PM Pitt. Predators U18 AAA (PA) 5 - 3 W   Brooklyn No  
Sun 12/30/18 11:00 AM Pitt. Predators U18 AAA (PA) 7 - 2 L   Brooklyn No  
Thu 1/3/19 7:00 PM A21 Academy Prep (ONT) 2 - 1 W   Notre Dame (IN) No  
Fri 1/4/19 12:45 PM A21 Academy Prep (ONT) 1 - 0 W   Notre Dame (IN) No  
Fri 1/11/19 8:00 PM Salem (MI) 4 - 0 W   Plymouth (MI) No  
Sat 1/12/19 3:00 PM Plymouth (MI) 3 - 0 W   Canton (MI) No  
Sun 1/13/19 1:15 PM Novi (MI) 4 - 3 W   Novi (MI) No  
Fri 1/18/19 7:55 PM New Trier "Green" (IL) 4 - 2 L   Chicago (IL) No  
Sat 1/19/19 10:00 AM St. Joseph's Prep (PA) 6 - 1 W   Chicago (IL) No Chicago Jesuit Cup
Sat 1/19/19 7:00 PM Loyola Montreal (QUE) 7 - 0 W   Chicago (IL) No Chicago Jesuit Cup
Sun 1/20/19 5:30 PM Chicago St. Ignatius (IL) 8 - 1 W   Chicago (IL) No Chicago Jesuit Cup
Mon 1/21/19 9:00 AM Loyola "Gold" (IL) 5 - 3 W   Chicago (IL) No Chicago Jesuit Cup
Fri 1/25/19 6:45 PM Orchard Lake St. Mary's (MI) 2 - 1 W   Brooklyn No  
Sat 1/26/19 8:00 AM A21 Academy Prep (ONT) 4 - 2 W   Brooklyn No  
Sat 1/26/19 4:00 PM St. Michael's College (ONT) 6 - 3 L   Brooklyn No  
Sun 1/27/19 12:00 PM A21 Academy Prep (ONT) 4 - 2 L   Brooklyn No  
Fri 2/1/19 6:00 PM Detroit Catholic Central (MI) 6 - 2 L   Trenton (MI) No MIHL Showcase
Sat 2/2/19 12:40 PM University of Detroit Jesuit (MI) 6 - 2 W   Trenton (MI) No MIHL Showcase
Fri 2/8/19 5:30 PM College de Levis (QUE) 4 - 2 L   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Barrow
Sat 2/9/19 10:30 AM Le Sommet Academy (ONT) 6 - 2 W   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Barrow
Sat 2/9/19 5:30 PM Upper Canada College (ONT) 4 - 3 L (OT)   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Barrow
Sun 2/10/19 11:30 AM Everest Academy (ONT) 11 - 0 W   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Barrow
Sat 2/16/19 12:00 PM Brecksville 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Tue 2/19/19 5:30 PM Midview 11 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/23/19 2:00 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 3/2/19 1:00 PM Holy Name 6 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Fri 3/8/19 1:00 PM Sylvania Northview 7 - 0 W   Columbus No State Final Four
Sat 3/9/19 11:00 AM Dublin Jerome 7 - 2 W   Columbus No State Final Four






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/15/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com