Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Mayfield Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 4 - 0 4 13 42 -29   6 2.17 7.00 -4.83 0.333
Non-League  0 - 3 - 0 0 4 20 -16   3 1.33 6.67 -5.33 0.000
Overall 2 - 7 - 0 4 17 62 -45   9 1.89 6.89 -5.00 0.222
T-5th Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/MayfieldHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 6:15 PM NDCL 4 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 1:10 PM Aurora 5 - 0 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/18 10:45 AM Parma 10 - 0 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/18 5:50 PM Westlake 5 - 4 L (OT)   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/1/18 5:30 PM Aurora 12 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 5:00 PM Lakewood 6 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 3:30 PM Parma 10 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/15/18 3:30 PM Normandy 8 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/16/18 7:00 PM NDCL 5 - 4 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/21/18 7:00 PM CVCA     Kent Yes  
Sun 12/23/18 3:00 PM Parma     Ries Yes  
Wed 12/26/18 8:15 PM Parma     Ries No Parma Christmas
Thu 12/27/18 5:30 PM NDCL     Ries No Parma Christmas
Fri 12/28/18 3:00 PM Brooklyn     Ries No Parma Christmas
Sat 1/5/19 7:00 PM Lakewood     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 6:45 PM Brecksville     Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 1/8/19 7:00 PM Normandy     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 3:30 PM Aurora     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 3:30 PM Brecksville     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 3:30 PM CVCA     Gilmour Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com