Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   St. Edward Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 5 - 1 9 21 20 1   10 2.10 2.00 0.10 0.450
Non-League  18 - 4 - 3 39 120 41 79   25 4.80 1.64 3.16 0.780
Overall 22 - 9 - 4 48 141 61 80   35 4.03 1.74 2.29 0.686
T-3rd Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 3:30 PM Brother Rice (IL) 8 - 1 W   Chicago (IL) No Loyola Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 8:00 AM Highland Park (IL) 6 - 2 W   Chicago (IL) No Loyola Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 4:00 PM Glenbrook North (IL) 4 - 1 L   Chicago (IL) No Loyola Thanksgiving
Thu 12/11/14 3:20 PM Notre Dame (ONT) 2 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Thu 12/11/14 8:30 PM Bishop Timon (NY) 6 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/12/14 8:30 AM St. Charles College (ONT) 3 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/12/14 3:20 PM St. Jean de Brebeuf (ONT) 6 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Sat 12/13/14 2:30 PM Denis Morris (ONT) 5 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Sat 12/13/14 7:00 PM St. Mary's College (ONT) 2 - 2 T (OT)   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Wed 12/17/14 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 9:40 PM Olentangy Liberty 6 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 1:10 PM Findlay 3 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 8:40 PM Toledo St. Francis 5 - 2 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/21/14 10:50 AM Sylvania Northview 5 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 6:00 PM Meadville (PA) 9 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/28/14 10:20 AM Upper Arlington 4 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/28/14 6:20 PM Shaker Heights 8 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Mon 12/29/14 12:40 PM University School 4 - 4 T (OT)   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sat 1/3/15 8:30 PM Holy Name 4 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 5:10 PM Gilmour 2 - 1 L (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/16/15 5:00 PM North Hills (PA) 3 - 0 W   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sat 1/17/15 1:00 PM Bethel Park (PA) 1 - 1 T   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sat 1/17/15 8:00 PM Sylvania Northview 8 - 0 W   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sun 1/18/15 8:00 AM Upper St. Clair (PA) 4 - 3 W (OT)   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sun 1/18/15 3:00 PM Bethel Park (PA) 2 - 1 L   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Fri 1/23/15 8:40 PM University School 2 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 7:00 PM Gilmour 5 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 6:00 PM University School 3 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 4:45 PM St. Ignatius 3 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 6:00 PM Padua 0 - 0 T (OT)   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 2:30 PM St. Ignatius 5 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 2/12/15 6:00 PM Padua 4 - 2 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/14/15 7:10 PM University School 5 - 1 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Mon 2/23/15 6:00 PM Garfield Heights 18 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/28/15 2:30 PM Olmsted Falls     Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/26/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com