Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   St. Edward Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 0 - 0 2 4 0 4   1 4.00 0.00 4.00 1.000
Non-League  7 - 2 - 0 14 39 16 23   9 4.33 1.78 2.56 0.778
Overall 8 - 2 - 0 16 43 16 27   10 4.30 1.60 2.70 0.800
T-2nd Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 3:30 PM Brother Rice (IL) 8 - 1 W   Chicago (IL) No Loyola Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 8:00 AM Highland Park (IL) 6 - 2 W   Chicago (IL) No Loyola Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 4:00 PM Glenbrook North (IL) 4 - 1 L   Chicago (IL) No Loyola Thanksgiving
Thu 12/11/14 3:20 PM Notre Dame (ONT) 2 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Thu 12/11/14 8:30 PM Bishop Timon (NY) 6 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/12/14 8:30 AM St. Charles College (ONT) 3 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/12/14 3:20 PM St. Jean de Brebeuf (ONT) 6 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Sat 12/13/14 2:30 PM Denis Morris (ONT) 5 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Sat 12/13/14 7:00 PM St. Mary's College (ONT) 3 - 2 L (OT)   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Wed 12/17/14 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 9:40 PM Olentangy Liberty     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 1:10 PM Findlay     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 8:40 PM Toledo St. Francis     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 6:00 PM Meadville (PA)     Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/28/14 10:20 AM Upper Arlington     Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/28/14 6:20 PM Shaker Heights     Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sat 1/3/15 8:30 PM Holy Name     Ries Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 5:10 PM Gilmour     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 8:40 PM University School     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 7:00 PM Gilmour     Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 7:00 PM University School     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 4:45 PM St. Ignatius     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 7:00 PM Padua     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 2:30 PM St. Ignatius     Winterhurst Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/19/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com