Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Rocky River Pirates
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 0 - 1 9 30 12 18   5 6.00 2.40 3.60 0.900
Non-League  5 - 3 - 1 11 39 34 5   9 4.33 3.78 0.56 0.611
Overall 9 - 3 - 2 20 69 46 23   14 4.93 3.29 1.64 0.714
1st Place
GCHSHL Red North East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://rockyriversports.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/16/18 5:45 PM Benedictine 6 - 1 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 11/17/18 6:00 PM North Olmsted 6 - 2 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 6:00 PM Olmsted Falls 7 - 2 W   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 10:30 AM Avon Lake 6 - 2 W   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 5:30 PM Avon 12 - 2 W   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 12:00 PM Hudson 3 - 2 W   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Wed 11/28/18 8:30 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 2 T   Rocky River No  
Fri 11/30/18 6:00 PM Bayard Rustin (PA) 8 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/1/18 8:00 AM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 11 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/1/18 3:30 PM Peters Township (PA) 5 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Fri 12/7/18 6:00 PM Mentor 7 - 7 T (OT)   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 4:15 PM Hudson 3 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
Wed 12/12/18 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 3 - 0 W   Mentor No  
Fri 12/14/18 5:45 PM Solon 8 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Thu 12/20/18 5:45 PM Lake Catholic     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Wed 12/26/18 1:00 PM St. Charles     Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Thu 12/27/18 4:00 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Fri 12/28/18 1:00 PM Dublin Jerome     Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Fri 1/4/19 5:45 PM Cleveland Heights     Rocky River Yes  
Thu 1/10/19 7:00 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/11/19 5:45 PM Kenston     Rocky River Yes  
Fri 1/25/19 5:45 PM Walsh Jesuit     Rocky River No  
Sat 1/26/19 6:30 PM Strongsville     Strongsville Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 4:30 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park No  
Thu 1/31/19 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 4:15 PM Mentor     Rocky River Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/15/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com