Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Twinsburg Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 6 - 1 7 36 50 -14   10 3.60 5.00 -1.40 0.350
Non-League  3 - 11 - 0 6 40 58 -18   14 2.86 4.14 -1.29 0.214
Overall 6 - 17 - 1 13 76 108 -32   24 3.17 4.50 -1.33 0.271
4th Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.twinsburg.k12.oh.us/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 11:00 AM Chagrin Falls 5 - 2 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/25/17 4:15 PM Avon 5 - 4 L (OT)   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/26/17 3:30 PM Lakewood 2 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/2/17 8:40 PM North Canton Hoover 7 - 3 W   North Canton Yes  
Sun 12/3/17 3:30 PM Aurora 7 - 4 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 12/8/17 6:45 PM Avon Lake 7 - 1 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 6:15 PM Westlake 5 - 1 W   North Olmsted No  
Sun 12/10/17 5:30 PM Westlake 4 - 1 W   Garfield Heights No  
Tue 12/12/17 8:45 PM Normandy 6 - 0 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/16/17 6:30 PM CVCA 3 - 2 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Thu 12/28/17 8:30 PM Brooklyn 4 - 2 L   Brooklyn No  
Sat 1/6/18 8:50 PM Orange 3 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/7/18 7:35 PM Avon Lake 7 - 1 L   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 1/12/18 8:00 PM Normandy 8 - 3 L   Bowling Green No Anthony Wayne MLK
Sat 1/13/18 7:00 PM Toledo Whitmer 7 - 3 W   Bowling Green No Anthony Wayne MLK
Sun 1/14/18 11:30 AM Anthony Wayne 4 - 0 L   Bowling Green No Anthony Wayne MLK
Sat 1/20/18 1:50 PM CVCA 8 - 6 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/26/18 6:45 PM North Canton Hoover 6 - 3 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 8:50 PM Aurora 2 - 2 T (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 6:00 PM Normandy 5 - 4 L   Garfield Heights No  
Fri 2/2/18 6:45 PM Normandy 7 - 4 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 6:40 PM Aurora 4 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Mon 2/5/18 4:30 PM Avon Lake 7 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Wed 2/14/18 7:30 PM Aurora 6 - 5 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com