Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Avon Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 5 - 0 2 12 28 -16   6 2.00 4.67 -2.67 0.167
Non-League  0 - 5 - 3 3 14 44 -30   8 1.75 5.50 -3.75 0.188
Overall 1 - 10 - 3 5 26 72 -46   14 1.86 5.14 -3.29 0.179
5th Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 8:15 PM Orange 4 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 11/18/18 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 7 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 10:15 AM Avon Lake 4 - 4 T   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 12:15 PM Mentor 8 - 0 L   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 5:30 PM Rocky River 12 - 2 L   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 4:15 PM Solon 3 - 3 T   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Tue 11/27/18 8:30 PM Amherst Steele 5 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 12/1/18 8:15 PM Avon Lake 6 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 12/7/18 8:45 PM Orange 4 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 9:45 AM Benedictine 8 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 5:00 PM Avon Lake 1 - 1 T (OT)   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/9/18 8:15 AM Orange 4 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/15/18 6:40 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/16/18 3:15 PM Midview 3 - 2 L (OT)   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 12/22/18 6:00 PM Canfield     North Olmsted Yes  
Wed 12/26/18 12:00 PM Kenston     Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/26/18 4:30 PM Olmsted Falls     Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Thu 12/27/18 10:00 AM Solon     Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Sun 12/30/18 3:10 PM Aurora     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/5/19 3:15 PM Olmsted Falls     North Olmsted Yes  
Tue 1/8/19 8:15 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 2:20 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 3:15 PM Amherst Steele     North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 3:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/31/19 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com