Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   University School Preppers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 2 - 0 0 6 8 -2   2 3.00 4.00 -1.00 0.000
Non-League  4 - 4 - 2 10 36 30 6   10 3.60 3.00 0.60 0.500
Overall 4 - 6 - 2 10 42 38 4   12 3.50 3.17 0.33 0.417
T-7th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/23/18 1:45 PM Bethel Park (PA) 3 - 3 T   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/18 11:00 AM Meadville (PA) 3 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/25/18 1:30 PM Toledo St. John's 7 - 5 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Wed 11/28/18 4:40 PM Gilmour 4 - 3 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 11/30/18 8:15 PM DeMatha (MD) 3 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/1/18 12:00 PM Erie Cathedral Prep (PA) 1 - 0 L (OT)   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/1/18 6:30 PM Fenwick (IL) 8 - 2 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Fri 12/7/18 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 3 L (OT)   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 12/14/18 4:00 PM Toledo St. John's 3 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 9:30 AM Sylvania Northview 5 - 5 T   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 9:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 4 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/16/18 1:10 PM St. Charles 5 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/22/18 5:00 PM St. Edward     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/5/19 3:30 PM St. Edward     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 5:00 PM Lake Catholic     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Tue 1/15/19 8:30 PM Holy Name     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 5:00 PM Shaker Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 5:00 PM Gilmour     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 2/1/19 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 5:00 PM Padua     Cleveland Heights Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com