Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Brooklyn Hurricanes
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 11 - 1 - 0 22 85 10 75   12 7.08 0.83 6.25 0.917
Non-League  7 - 4 - 0 14 48 49 -1   11 4.36 4.45 -0.09 0.636
Overall 18 - 5 - 0 36 133 59 74   23 5.78 2.57 3.22 0.783
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Thu 11/30/17 7:15 PM Aurora 5 - 4 W   Brooklyn No  
Fri 12/1/17 7:00 PM Strongsville 9 - 2 L   Strongsville No  
Sun 12/3/17 5:00 PM Brush 11 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Thu 12/7/17 7:15 PM Garfield Heights 11 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 3:30 PM Bay 10 - 7 W   Winterhurst No  
Sun 12/10/17 7:10 PM Nordonia 2 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 12/14/17 7:15 PM Mayfield 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/16/17 4:30 PM Elyria Catholic 11 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Thu 12/21/17 7:15 PM Lakewood 5 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Wed 12/27/17 1:30 PM Mayfield 8 - 2 W   Brooklyn No  
Thu 12/28/17 8:30 PM Twinsburg 4 - 2 W   Brooklyn No  
Thu 1/4/18 7:15 PM CVCA Cancelled   Brooklyn No  
Sun 1/7/18 7:00 PM Mayfield 4 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/11/18 7:15 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/13/18 8:30 PM Parma Cancelled   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/14/18 11:30 AM Nordonia 6 - 1 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/15/18 9:00 AM North Canton Hoover 3 - 1 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/15/18 7:15 PM Kettering Alter 6 - 2 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Sat 1/20/18 3:30 PM Garfield Heights 11 - 1 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Thu 1/25/18 7:15 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 7:00 PM Lakewood 2 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 2/1/18 4:00 PM Nordonia 2 - 0 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Tue 2/6/18 4:30 PM Mayfield 3 - 2 L (OT)   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Mon 2/12/18 5:30 PM Brecksville 5 - 3 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/17/18 12:00 PM St. Ignatius 11 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com