Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Brush Arcs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 6 - 0 0 1 53 -52   6 0.17 8.83 -8.67 0.000
Overall 0 - 6 - 0 0 1 53 -52   6 0.17 8.83 -8.67 0.000
T-7th Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/16/18 6:30 PM Bay 9 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 11/17/18 7:30 PM Brooklyn 7 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/1/18 4:30 PM Elyria Catholic 10 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 3:30 PM Twinsburg 11 - 1 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/9/18 7:10 PM Nordonia 10 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/14/18 7:30 PM Westlake 6 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/15/18 3:30 PM Garfield Heights     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/23/18 2:00 PM Twinsburg     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 12/26/18 2:30 PM Elyria Catholic     Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 12/30/18 5:30 PM Bay     Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 1/4/19 7:30 PM Elyria Catholic     Cleveland Heights No  
Sun 1/6/19 12:30 PM Lakewood     Cleveland Heights No  
Thu 1/10/19 7:30 PM Brooklyn     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 5:00 PM Garfield Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 3:30 PM Nordonia     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 3:15 PM Westlake     North Olmsted Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com