Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Parma Redmen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 0 - 0 8 33 7 26   4 8.25 1.75 6.50 1.000
Non-League  7 - 2 - 0 14 57 28 29   9 6.33 3.11 3.22 0.778
Overall 11 - 2 - 0 22 90 35 55   13 6.92 2.69 4.23 0.846
T-2nd Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 7:00 PM Lakewood 7 - 3 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 12:30 PM Westlake 6 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/18 10:45 AM Mayfield 10 - 0 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/18 4:10 PM Aurora 8 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Fri 11/30/18 5:00 PM Solon 6 - 5 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/1/18 10:40 AM Kent Roosevelt 6 - 4 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/1/18 5:10 PM Mentor 8 - 2 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/2/18 9:50 AM Solon 4 - 3 W (OT)   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/8/18 3:30 PM Mayfield 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/9/18 3:00 PM Normandy 6 - 3 W   Ries Yes  
Tue 12/11/18 7:00 PM Brecksville 10 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Thu 12/13/18 8:45 PM Brooklyn 10 - 2 W   Brooklyn No  
Sun 12/16/18 6:20 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Tue 12/18/18 7:00 PM Aurora     Ries Yes  
Sun 12/23/18 3:00 PM Mayfield     Ries Yes  
Wed 12/26/18 8:15 PM Mayfield     Ries No Parma Christmas
Thu 12/27/18 7:30 PM Holy Name JV     Ries No Parma Christmas
Fri 12/28/18 5:00 PM NDCL     Ries No Parma Christmas
Sat 1/5/19 8:30 PM CVCA     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 6:20 PM Aurora     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/11/19 8:30 PM NDCL     Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/13/19 6:45 PM Brecksville     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 8:30 PM CVCA     Ries Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 3:00 PM Normandy     Ries Yes  
Tue 1/29/19 7:00 PM NDCL     Ries Yes  
Sun 2/3/19 3:00 PM Lakewood     Ries Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com