Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Brecksville Bees
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 10 - 0 8 32 84 -52   14 2.29 6.00 -3.71 0.286
Non-League  2 - 8 - 0 4 15 69 -54   10 1.50 6.90 -5.40 0.200
Overall 6 - 18 - 0 12 47 153 -106   24 1.96 6.38 -4.42 0.250
6th Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://beeshockey.teamapp.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 11/18/18 6:45 PM Aurora 8 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 4:00 PM Columbus St. Francis DeSales 8 - 1 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/24/18 9:00 AM Gahanna Lincoln 5 - 2 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/24/18 7:00 PM Columbus Northeast 14 - 0 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 11/25/18 9:30 AM Trinity (KY) 7 - 3 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 12/1/18 12:50 PM CVCA 10 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 6:45 PM NDCL 4 - 3 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 12/4/18 7:00 PM Normandy 10 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Sun 12/9/18 6:45 PM Chagrin Falls 8 - 0 L   Brooklyn No  
Tue 12/11/18 7:00 PM Parma 10 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Sun 12/16/18 6:45 PM Lakewood 2 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/21/18 4:00 PM Nordonia 8 - 2 W   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 1/5/19 6:15 PM NDCL 10 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 6:45 PM Mayfield 5 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/11/19 8:50 PM Aurora 7 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/13/19 6:45 PM Parma 10 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Wed 1/16/19 8:45 PM Normandy 8 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/20/19 1:45 PM Parma 6 - 0 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/20/19 3:30 PM Holy Name JV 1 - 0 W (FRFT)   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/21/19 11:00 AM Kettering Alter 9 - 0 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Thu 1/24/19 7:30 PM CVCA 7 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 3:30 PM Mayfield 5 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 7:40 PM Lakewood 3 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/16/19 12:00 PM St. Ignatius 10 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/15/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com