Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Amherst Steele Comets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 0 - 0 12 43 4 39   6 7.17 0.67 6.50 1.000
Non-League  4 - 1 - 0 8 23 4 19   5 4.60 0.80 3.80 0.800
Overall 10 - 1 - 0 20 66 8 58   11 6.00 0.73 5.27 0.909
1st Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 4:30 PM Olmsted Falls 11 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 11/18/18 6:40 PM Orange 7 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 4:00 PM Indian Hill 6 - 0 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 12:00 PM Cincinnati Swords 2 - 1 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 9:00 PM Wheeling Park (WV) 4 - 0 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 1:30 PM Cincinnati Swords 3 - 2 L (OT)   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Tue 11/27/18 8:30 PM Avon 5 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 3:30 PM Midview 5 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 5:00 PM Canfield 7 - 1 W   Boardman Yes  
Tue 12/11/18 8:30 PM Westlake 9 - 0 W   Elyria No  
Sat 12/15/18 4:30 PM Avon Lake 8 - 2 W   Elyria Yes  
Tue 12/18/18 8:30 PM Kent Roosevelt     Elyria Yes  
Sat 12/22/18 6:40 PM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Wed 12/26/18 6:15 PM NDCL     Ries No Parma Christmas
Thu 12/27/18 3:30 PM Brooklyn     Ries No Parma Christmas
Fri 12/28/18 11:00 AM Holy Name JV     Ries No Parma Christmas
Sat 1/5/19 7:45 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted No  
Sun 1/6/19 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls     Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 1/8/19 8:30 PM Chagrin Falls     Elyria Yes  
Tue 1/22/19 8:15 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 3:15 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  
Tue 1/29/19 8:30 PM Western Reserve     Elyria Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 4:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Sun 2/3/19 12:50 PM Strongsville     Strongsville No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com