Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2021-2022   Cleveland Heights Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 9 - 2 - 0 18 61 25 36   11 5.55 2.27 3.27 0.818
Non-League  6 - 0 - 0 12 52 3 49   6 8.67 0.50 8.17 1.000
Overall 15 - 2 - 0 30 113 28 85   17 6.65 1.65 5.00 0.882
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://shutout.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament (Sort: Ascending)
Sun 12/26/21 7:00 PM Lakewood 11 - 1 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Mon 12/27/21 7:30 PM NDCL 10 - 0 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Tue 12/28/21 4:00 PM Brooklyn 10 - 0 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Wed 12/29/21 4:00 PM NDCL 9 - 2 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 11/20/21 7:00 PM Canfield 7 - 4 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/3/21 5:00 PM CVCA 5 - 2 W  * [Recap] Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/5/21 3:00 PM Parma 6 - 4 W  * [Recap] Ries Yes  
Sat 12/11/21 4:00 PM Canfield 4 - 0 W  * [Recap] Boardman Yes  
Sat 12/18/21 5:00 PM Mayfield 11 - 1 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/19/21 5:30 PM Chagrin Falls 1 - 0 L (OT)  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 12/22/21 4:45 PM Gilmour JV 5 - 0 W  * [Recap] Gilmour No  
Fri 1/7/22 7:30 PM CVCA 7 - 4 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/9/22 7:00 PM Mayfield 7 - 0 W  * [Recap] Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/15/22 6:15 PM NDCL 7 - 0 W  * [Recap] Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/16/22 7:30 PM Strongsville JV 7 - 0 W   Strongsville No  
Fri 1/21/22 7:30 PM Parma 6 - 3 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/23/22 1:40 PM Chagrin Falls 6 - 1 L  * [Recap] The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/29/22 5:00 PM NDCL     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Tue 2/1/22 7:00 PM Normandy     Ries Yes  
Fri 2/4/22 7:30 PM Normandy     Cleveland Heights Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/23/22
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2021 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com