Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2020-2021   Cleveland Heights Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Non-League  2 - 3 - 0 4 29 39 -10   5 5.80 7.80 -2.00 0.400
Overall 2 - 3 - 0 4 29 39 -10   5 5.80 7.80 -2.00 0.400

> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://shutout.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result (Sort: Descending) Location League
Game?
Tournament
Tue 12/22/20 9:00 AM Shaker Heights JV 8 - 7 W   Thornton Park No  
Tue 12/29/20 7:15 PM Strongsville 11 - 10 W  * [Recap] Euclid No Heights Holiday
Wed 12/23/20 4:00 PM Benedictine 9 - 2 L  * [Recap] Euclid No Heights Holiday
Wed 12/30/20 9:00 AM University School JV 8 - 5 L  * [Recap] Euclid No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/18/20 7:30 PM Parma 5 - 3 L  * [Recap] Euclid No  
Sat 1/16/21   TBA     Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sun 1/17/21   TBA     Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Mon 1/18/21   TBA     Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sun 1/31/21 4:10 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River No  
Sat 1/2/21 5:00 PM Avon Postponed   North Olmsted No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/30/20
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2020 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com