Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2018-2019   Lake Catholic Cougars
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 6 - 0 8 33 38 -5   10 3.30 3.80 -0.50 0.400
Non-League  17 - 8 - 0 34 103 71 32   25 4.12 2.84 1.28 0.680
Overall 21 - 14 - 0 42 136 109 27   35 3.89 3.11 0.77 0.600
6th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Descending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Wed 2/20/19 6:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 2 L   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/16/19 7:30 PM CVCA 10 - 0 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Wed 2/6/19 8:00 PM St. Edward Cancelled   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Tue 2/5/19 9:15 PM North Coast Collision "American" 5 - 4 W   Euclid No  
Mon 2/4/19 8:15 PM North Coast Collision "American" 11 - 3 L   Mentor No  
Sat 2/2/19 4:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Wed 1/30/19 7:00 PM Holy Name 7 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
Wed 1/23/19 7:00 PM Gilmour 5 - 3 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/20/19 11:50 AM Newark 7 - 6 W (OT)   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sat 1/19/19 8:20 PM Olentangy Orange 6 - 3 L   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sat 1/19/19 1:40 PM Shamrock Prep (MI) 6 - 1 W   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Fri 1/18/19 9:50 PM Hudson 5 - 3 W   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Wed 1/16/19 7:00 PM Strongsville 3 - 0 W   Mentor No  
Wed 1/9/19 7:00 PM St. Edward 6 - 4 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 5:00 PM University School 4 - 3 L (OT)   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/30/18 12:00 PM Mentor 3 - 2 W (OT)   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/29/18 9:45 AM North Royalton 5 - 0 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Fri 12/28/18 7:15 PM Mentor 5 - 4 L (OT)   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Thu 12/27/18 6:00 PM North Coast Collision "American" 3 - 2 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sun 12/23/18 10:15 AM Strongsville 4 - 1 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/22/18 8:15 PM Mentor 1 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/20/18 5:45 PM Rocky River 4 - 3 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Wed 12/19/18 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 5 - 3 L   Mentor Yes  
Wed 12/12/18 7:00 PM Rocky River 3 - 0 L   Mentor No  
Sun 12/9/18 10:15 AM Benedictine 3 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 6:45 PM Benedictine 5 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 11:30 AM Orange 6 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/7/18 6:30 PM Avon Lake 8 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Wed 12/5/18 7:00 PM Padua 4 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/1/18 8:30 PM Holy Name 6 - 0 L   Ries Yes  
Fri 11/30/18 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Wed 11/28/18 4:00 PM Padua 8 - 2 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 11/25/18 10:00 AM St. John Vianney (MO) 4 - 1 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/24/18 6:00 PM Anthony Wayne 4 - 0 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/24/18 8:00 AM Dublin Coffman 7 - 2 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Fri 11/23/18 6:15 PM Upper Arlington 5 - 2 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/15/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2019 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com