Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Parma Redmen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 13 - 1 - 0 26 115 29 86   14 8.21 2.07 6.14 0.929
Non-League  16 - 5 - 0 32 133 49 84   21 6.33 2.33 4.00 0.762
Overall 29 - 6 - 0 58 248 78 170   35 7.09 2.23 4.86 0.829
1st Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Descending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 2/17/19 7:30 PM Avon 6 - 3 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sun 2/10/19 1:00 PM CVCA 2 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/9/19 1:00 PM Aurora 6 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Mon 2/4/19 4:30 PM Twinsburg 6 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sun 2/3/19 3:00 PM Lakewood 8 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Tue 1/29/19 7:00 PM NDCL 11 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 3:00 PM Normandy 8 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 8:30 PM CVCA 7 - 5 W   Ries Yes  
Mon 1/21/19 7:15 PM Kettering Alter 3 - 2 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/20/19 5:00 PM Nordonia 11 - 1 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/20/19 1:45 PM Brecksville 6 - 0 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Sat 1/19/19 11:00 AM Mayfield 11 - 1 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/13/19 6:45 PM Brecksville 10 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/11/19 8:30 PM NDCL 10 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 6:20 PM Aurora 5 - 4 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/5/19 8:30 PM CVCA 7 - 3 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/29/18 8:30 PM Amherst Steele 8 - 2 L   Ries No Parma Christmas
Fri 12/28/18 5:00 PM NDCL 10 - 0 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Thu 12/27/18 7:30 PM Holy Name JV 7 - 1 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Wed 12/26/18 8:15 PM Mayfield 10 - 0 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sun 12/23/18 3:00 PM Mayfield 11 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Tue 12/18/18 7:00 PM Aurora 6 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Sun 12/16/18 6:20 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Thu 12/13/18 8:45 PM Brooklyn 10 - 2 W   Brooklyn No  
Tue 12/11/18 7:00 PM Brecksville 10 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Sun 12/9/18 3:00 PM Normandy 6 - 3 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 3:30 PM Mayfield 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 9:50 AM Solon 4 - 3 W (OT)   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/1/18 5:10 PM Mentor 8 - 2 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/1/18 10:40 AM Kent Roosevelt 6 - 4 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Fri 11/30/18 5:00 PM Solon 6 - 5 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 4:10 PM Aurora 8 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/24/18 10:45 AM Mayfield 10 - 0 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Fri 11/23/18 12:30 PM Westlake 6 - 1 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/17/18 7:00 PM Lakewood 7 - 3 W   Winterhurst Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/15/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com