Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 Season 

 Team 
Chagrin Falls
 Split 
Away
 Summary
Team Season (Sort: Ascending) Win Loss Tie PTS GF GA +/- GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Chagrin Falls 17-18 9 11 0 18 67 69 -2   20 3.35 3.45 -0.10 0.450
Totals
9 11 0 18 67 69 -2
20 3.35 3.45 -0.10 0.450
 
 Details
# Season Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
1. 17-18 Fri 11/24/17 11:00 AM Twinsburg 5 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
2. 17-18 Sat 11/25/17 6:00 PM Brecksville 7 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
3. 17-18 Mon 11/27/17 8:30 PM North Olmsted 6 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
4. 17-18 Sat 12/9/17 5:00 PM Canfield 3 - 1 L   Boardman Yes  
5. 17-18 Sat 12/16/17 4:00 PM Benedictine 6 - 4 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
6. 17-18 Thu 12/28/17 7:10 PM CVCA 8 - 1 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
7. 17-18 Fri 12/29/17 11:00 AM North Canton Hoover 8 - 0 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
8. 17-18 Fri 12/29/17 6:00 PM Normandy 4 - 2 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
9. 17-18 Sat 12/30/17 4:10 PM Normandy 2 - 0 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
10. 17-18 Sat 1/6/18 6:15 PM NDCL 3 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
11. 17-18 Sat 1/13/18 3:45 PM Brecksville 5 - 2 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
12. 17-18 Sat 1/13/18 7:15 PM NDCL 5 - 4 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
13. 17-18 Sun 1/14/18 6:00 PM Benedictine 8 - 1 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
14. 17-18 Mon 1/15/18 1:45 PM Cleveland Heights 8 - 1 L  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
15. 17-18 Tue 1/16/18 8:35 PM Avon Lake 5 - 0 L   Rocky River No  
16. 17-18 Fri 1/19/18 7:30 PM Canfield 10 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
17. 17-18 Sun 1/21/18 6:45 PM Brecksville 4 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
18. 17-18 Fri 1/26/18 7:50 PM Nordonia 7 - 2 W   Gilmour No  
19. 17-18 Sat 2/10/18 8:40 PM Westlake 4 - 1 W   Rocky River No  
20. 17-18 Wed 2/14/18 5:30 PM Avon 1 - 0 L (OT)   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)








--------------------






 








 © 2019 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com