Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 Season 

 Team 
North Canton Hoover
 Split 
By Season: 2017-2018
 Summary
Team Season (Sort: Ascending) Win Loss Tie PTS GF GA +/- GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
North Canton Hoover 17-18 6 17 2 14 75 126 -51   25 3.00 5.04 -2.04 0.280
Totals
6 17 2 14 75 126 -51
25 3.00 5.04 -2.04 0.280
 
 Details
# Season Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
1. 17-18 Sat 12/2/17 8:40 PM Twinsburg 7 - 3 L   North Canton Yes  
2. 17-18 Sun 12/3/17 3:30 PM Normandy 6 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
3. 17-18 Fri 12/8/17 7:10 PM CVCA 7 - 5 L   Kent Yes  
4. 17-18 Sat 12/9/17 6:40 PM Aurora 9 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
5. 17-18 Sun 12/17/17 4:15 PM Avon Lake 11 - 2 L   Rocky River Yes  
6. 17-18 Thu 12/28/17 5:00 PM Normandy 2 - 1 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
7. 17-18 Fri 12/29/17 11:00 AM Chagrin Falls 8 - 0 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
8. 17-18 Fri 12/29/17 8:10 PM CVCA 8 - 6 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
9. 17-18 Sat 12/30/17 2:00 PM CVCA 7 - 4 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
10. 17-18 Wed 1/3/18 7:10 PM Normandy 4 - 2 L   North Canton Yes  
11. 17-18 Sun 1/7/18 3:45 PM Mentor JV 3 - 1 W   Mentor No  
12. 17-18 Sun 1/14/18 3:30 PM CVCA 4 - 4 T   Ries No Parma MLK
13. 17-18 Mon 1/15/18 9:00 AM Brooklyn 3 - 1 L   Ries No Parma MLK
14. 17-18 Wed 1/17/18 7:10 PM Avon Lake 8 - 1 L   North Canton Yes  
15. 17-18 Sat 1/20/18 8:40 PM Aurora 5 - 2 L   North Canton Yes  
16. 17-18 Fri 1/26/18 6:45 PM Twinsburg 6 - 3 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
17. 17-18 Sat 1/27/18 8:40 PM Nordonia 3 - 0 W   North Canton No  
18. 17-18 Sun 1/28/18 7:10 PM Lake Erie Panthers 6 - 3 W   North Canton No  
19. 17-18 Wed 1/31/18 7:10 PM CVCA 8 - 1 W   North Canton Yes  
20. 17-18 Sun 2/4/18 3:40 PM Mentor JV 5 - 5 T   North Canton No  
21. 17-18 Fri 2/16/18 9:40 PM CVCA 4 - 1 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
22. 17-18 Sat 2/17/18 5:50 PM Brecksville 4 - 3 W   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
23. 17-18 Sun 2/18/18 8:30 AM Nordonia 8 - 1 W   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
24. 17-18 Sun 2/18/18 4:00 PM Kenston 10 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)
25. 17-18 Mon 2/19/18 6:40 PM CVCA 3 - 2 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day








--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com