Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 Season 

 Team 
North Canton Hoover
 Split 
By Month: January
 Summary
Team Season (Sort: Ascending) Win Loss Tie PTS GF GA +/- GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
North Canton Hoover 17-18 4 5 1 9 33 35 -2   10 3.30 3.50 -0.20 0.450
Totals
4 5 1 9 33 35 -2
10 3.30 3.50 -0.20 0.450
 
 Details
# Season Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
1. 17-18 Wed 1/3/18 7:10 PM Normandy 4 - 2 L   North Canton Yes  
2. 17-18 Sun 1/7/18 3:45 PM Mentor JV 3 - 1 W   Mentor No  
3. 17-18 Sun 1/14/18 3:30 PM CVCA 4 - 4 T   Ries No Parma MLK
4. 17-18 Mon 1/15/18 9:00 AM Brooklyn 3 - 1 L   Ries No Parma MLK
5. 17-18 Wed 1/17/18 7:10 PM Avon Lake 8 - 1 L   North Canton Yes  
6. 17-18 Sat 1/20/18 8:40 PM Aurora 5 - 2 L   North Canton Yes  
7. 17-18 Fri 1/26/18 6:45 PM Twinsburg 6 - 3 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
8. 17-18 Sat 1/27/18 8:40 PM Nordonia 3 - 0 W   North Canton No  
9. 17-18 Sun 1/28/18 7:10 PM Lake Erie Panthers 6 - 3 W   North Canton No  
10. 17-18 Wed 1/31/18 7:10 PM CVCA 8 - 1 W   North Canton Yes  








--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com