Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 Season 

 Team 
North Canton Hoover
 Split 
Non-League Games
 Summary
Team Season (Sort: Ascending) Win Loss Tie PTS GF GA +/- GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
North Canton Hoover 17-18 5 8 2 12 48 62 -14   15 3.20 4.13 -0.93 0.400
Totals
5 8 2 12 48 62 -14
15 3.20 4.13 -0.93 0.400
 
 Details
# Season Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
1. 17-18 Thu 12/28/17 5:00 PM Normandy 2 - 1 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
2. 17-18 Fri 12/29/17 11:00 AM Chagrin Falls 8 - 0 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
3. 17-18 Fri 12/29/17 8:10 PM CVCA 8 - 6 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
4. 17-18 Sat 12/30/17 2:00 PM CVCA 7 - 4 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
5. 17-18 Sun 1/7/18 3:45 PM Mentor JV 3 - 1 W   Mentor No  
6. 17-18 Sun 1/14/18 3:30 PM CVCA 4 - 4 T   Ries No Parma MLK
7. 17-18 Mon 1/15/18 9:00 AM Brooklyn 3 - 1 L   Ries No Parma MLK
8. 17-18 Sat 1/27/18 8:40 PM Nordonia 3 - 0 W   North Canton No  
9. 17-18 Sun 1/28/18 7:10 PM Lake Erie Panthers 6 - 3 W   North Canton No  
10. 17-18 Sun 2/4/18 3:40 PM Mentor JV 5 - 5 T   North Canton No  
11. 17-18 Fri 2/16/18 9:40 PM CVCA 4 - 1 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
12. 17-18 Sat 2/17/18 5:50 PM Brecksville 4 - 3 W   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
13. 17-18 Sun 2/18/18 8:30 AM Nordonia 8 - 1 W   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
14. 17-18 Sun 2/18/18 4:00 PM Kenston 10 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)
15. 17-18 Mon 2/19/18 6:40 PM CVCA 3 - 2 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day








--------------------






 








 © 2019 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com