Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 Season 

 Team 
North Canton Hoover
 Split 
By Location: North Canton
 Summary
Team Season (Sort: Ascending) Win Loss Tie PTS GF GA +/- GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
North Canton Hoover 17-18 5 6 1 11 45 44 1   12 3.75 3.67 0.08 0.458
Totals
5 6 1 11 45 44 1
12 3.75 3.67 0.08 0.458
 
 Details
# Season Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
1. 17-18 Sat 12/2/17 8:40 PM Twinsburg 7 - 3 L   North Canton Yes  
2. 17-18 Wed 1/3/18 7:10 PM Normandy 4 - 2 L   North Canton Yes  
3. 17-18 Wed 1/17/18 7:10 PM Avon Lake 8 - 1 L   North Canton Yes  
4. 17-18 Sat 1/20/18 8:40 PM Aurora 5 - 2 L   North Canton Yes  
5. 17-18 Sat 1/27/18 8:40 PM Nordonia 3 - 0 W   North Canton No  
6. 17-18 Sun 1/28/18 7:10 PM Lake Erie Panthers 6 - 3 W   North Canton No  
7. 17-18 Wed 1/31/18 7:10 PM CVCA 8 - 1 W   North Canton Yes  
8. 17-18 Sun 2/4/18 3:40 PM Mentor JV 5 - 5 T   North Canton No  
9. 17-18 Fri 2/16/18 9:40 PM CVCA 4 - 1 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
10. 17-18 Sat 2/17/18 5:50 PM Brecksville 4 - 3 W   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
11. 17-18 Sun 2/18/18 8:30 AM Nordonia 8 - 1 W   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
12. 17-18 Mon 2/19/18 6:40 PM CVCA 3 - 2 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day








--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com