Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Midview Middies
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 2 - 0 10 19 17 2   7 2.71 2.43 0.29 0.714
Non-League  1 - 0 - 0 2 4 0 4   1 4.00 0.00 4.00 1.000
Overall 6 - 2 - 0 12 23 17 6   8 2.88 2.13 0.75 0.750
2nd Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 12:00 PM Canfield 4 - 1 W   Boardman Yes  
Sun 11/18/18 3:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 2 W   Elyria Yes  
Tue 11/27/18 8:15 PM Avon Lake 3 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 3:30 PM Amherst Steele 5 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Fri 12/7/18 7:00 PM Western Reserve 1 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 4:30 PM Olmsted Falls 7 - 4 L   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/9/18 3:30 PM CVCA 4 - 0 W   Elyria No  
Sun 12/16/18 3:15 PM Avon 3 - 2 W (OT)   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/23/18 3:30 PM Avon Lake     Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 3:30 PM Chagrin Falls     Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/13/19 3:30 PM Orange     Elyria Yes  
Wed 1/23/19 4:00 PM Strongsville     Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sun 1/27/19 3:30 PM Avon     Elyria Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 4:30 PM Amherst Steele     Elyria Yes  
Sun 2/3/19 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls     Brooklyn Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com