Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   North Canton Hoover Vikings
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 9 - 0 2 27 64 -37   10 2.70 6.40 -3.70 0.100
Non-League  5 - 8 - 2 12 48 62 -14   15 3.20 4.13 -0.93 0.400
Overall 6 - 17 - 2 14 75 126 -51   25 3.00 5.04 -2.04 0.280
6th Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/HooverHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament (Sort: Ascending)
Thu 12/28/17 5:00 PM Normandy 2 - 1 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 12/29/17 11:00 AM Chagrin Falls 8 - 0 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 12/29/17 8:10 PM CVCA 8 - 6 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 12/30/17 2:00 PM CVCA 7 - 4 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 2/16/18 9:40 PM CVCA 4 - 1 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
Sat 2/17/18 5:50 PM Brecksville 4 - 3 W   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
Sun 2/18/18 8:30 AM Nordonia 8 - 1 W   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
Mon 2/19/18 6:40 PM CVCA 3 - 2 L   North Canton No Hoover Presidents Day
Sat 1/13/18 11:00 AM Nordonia Cancelled   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/14/18 3:30 PM CVCA 4 - 4 T   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/15/18 9:00 AM Brooklyn 3 - 1 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 2/18/18 4:00 PM Kenston 10 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 12/2/17 8:40 PM Twinsburg 7 - 3 L   North Canton Yes  
Sun 12/3/17 3:30 PM Normandy 6 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/8/17 7:10 PM CVCA 7 - 5 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 6:40 PM Aurora 9 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 4:15 PM Avon Lake 11 - 2 L   Rocky River Yes  
Wed 1/3/18 7:10 PM Normandy 4 - 2 L   North Canton Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 3:45 PM Mentor JV 3 - 1 W   Mentor No  
Wed 1/17/18 7:10 PM Avon Lake 8 - 1 L   North Canton Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 8:40 PM Aurora 5 - 2 L   North Canton Yes  
Fri 1/26/18 6:45 PM Twinsburg 6 - 3 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 8:40 PM Nordonia 3 - 0 W   North Canton No  
Sun 1/28/18 7:10 PM Lake Erie Panthers 6 - 3 W   North Canton No  
Wed 1/31/18 7:10 PM CVCA 8 - 1 W   North Canton Yes  
Sun 2/4/18 3:40 PM Mentor JV 5 - 5 T   North Canton No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com