Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Normandy Invaders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 11 - 3 - 0 22 88 29 59   14 6.29 2.07 4.21 0.786
Non-League  11 - 6 - 0 22 98 53 45   17 5.76 3.12 2.65 0.647
Overall 22 - 9 - 0 44 186 82 104   31 6.00 2.65 3.35 0.710
T-2nd Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result (Sort: Descending) Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/23/18 2:25 PM Bay 10 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Fri 12/21/18 4:00 PM Bay 11 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/22/18 5:00 PM Nordonia 11 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Tue 1/8/19 7:00 PM Mayfield 11 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Tue 1/22/19 7:00 PM NDCL 10 - 0 W   Ries Yes  
Tue 12/4/18 7:00 PM Brecksville 10 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Wed 1/16/19 8:45 PM Brecksville 8 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/15/18 3:30 PM Mayfield 8 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/23/18 3:30 PM Lakewood 7 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/29/18 1:00 PM Twinsburg 11 - 4 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sun 1/6/19 3:00 PM CVCA 8 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Wed 2/6/19 4:30 PM Westlake 8 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 11/24/18 4:55 PM Twinsburg 7 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 3:30 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Tue 11/27/18 7:00 PM Lakewood 6 - 0 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/1/18 6:15 PM NDCL 7 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/16/18 3:00 PM Aurora 8 - 5 W   Ries Yes  
Sun 12/30/18 5:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 1 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 1/25/19 8:50 PM Aurora 3 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/29/18 7:00 PM Lakewood 2 - 0 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 1/12/19 7:00 PM Lakewood 2 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/20/19 11:30 AM Bishop Watterson 4 - 3 W   Bowling Green No Toledo Walleye Winterfest
Wed 2/13/19 8:00 PM North Olmsted 9 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 1/19/19 1:50 PM Anthony Wayne 11 - 5 L   Sylvania No Toledo Walleye Winterfest
Sun 1/27/19 3:00 PM Parma 8 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/19/19 7:20 PM Thomas Worthington 7 - 3 L   Bowling Green No Toledo Walleye Winterfest
Sun 12/9/18 3:00 PM Parma 6 - 3 L   Ries Yes  
Mon 12/31/18 2:00 PM CVCA 6 - 3 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 11/17/18 11:50 AM CVCA 4 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Mon 1/21/19 12:00 PM Bishop Watterson 4 - 3 L   Bowling Green No Toledo Walleye Winterfest
Sat 2/9/19 3:00 PM CVCA 3 - 2 L (OT)   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/15/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com