Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Amherst Steele Comets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 13 - 0 - 0 26 96 8 88   13 7.38 0.62 6.77 1.000
Non-League  19 - 3 - 0 38 135 33 102   22 6.14 1.50 4.64 0.864
Overall 32 - 3 - 0 64 231 41 190   35 6.60 1.17 5.43 0.914
1st Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent (Sort: Ascending) Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Tue 11/27/18 8:30 PM Avon 5 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/26/19 3:15 PM Avon 7 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 12/15/18 4:30 PM Avon Lake 8 - 2 W   Elyria Yes  
Tue 1/22/19 8:15 PM Avon Lake 6 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Thu 12/27/18 3:30 PM Brooklyn 11 - 1 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 5:00 PM Canfield 7 - 1 W   Boardman Yes  
Tue 1/8/19 8:30 PM Chagrin Falls 10 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Sat 11/24/18 12:00 PM Cincinnati Swords 2 - 1 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 1:30 PM Cincinnati Swords 3 - 2 L (OT)   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Wed 2/13/19 5:30 PM Garfield Heights 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sun 1/13/19 1:30 PM Gilmour "B" 4 - 1 W   Gilmour No  
Fri 12/28/18 11:00 AM Holy Name JV 10 - 1 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Fri 11/23/18 4:00 PM Indian Hill 6 - 0 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 12/22/18 6:40 PM Kenston 3 - 2 L (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Tue 12/18/18 8:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 9 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Fri 1/18/19 3:15 PM Lakewood 10 - 0 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 12/2/18 3:30 PM Midview 5 - 0 W   Elyria Yes  
Sat 2/2/19 4:30 PM Midview 7 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 2/10/19 3:00 PM Midview 7 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Wed 12/26/18 6:15 PM NDCL 10 - 0 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sat 1/5/19 7:45 PM North Olmsted 3 - 1 W   North Olmsted No  
Mon 1/21/19 3:30 PM North Olmsted 4 - 3 W (OT)   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 11/17/18 4:30 PM Olmsted Falls 11 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 8 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/20/19 3:30 PM Olmsted Falls 9 - 5 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Fri 2/8/19 5:30 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 3 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Tue 2/19/19 8:00 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 5 L (OT)   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sun 11/18/18 6:40 PM Orange 7 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Mon 2/4/19 6:30 PM Orange 7 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sat 2/16/19 7:30 PM Padua 2 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 12/29/18 8:30 PM Parma 8 - 2 W   Ries No Parma Christmas
Sun 2/3/19 12:50 PM Strongsville 4 - 2 W   Strongsville No  
Thu 1/31/19 7:30 PM Western Reserve 6 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 12/11/18 8:30 PM Westlake 9 - 0 W   Elyria No  
Sat 11/24/18 9:00 PM Wheeling Park (WV) 4 - 0 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/15/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com