Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Canfield Cardinals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 7 - 0 12 50 56 -6   13 3.85 4.31 -0.46 0.462
Non-League  5 - 3 - 2 12 39 27 12   10 3.90 2.70 1.20 0.600
Overall 11 - 10 - 2 24 89 83 6   23 3.87 3.61 0.26 0.522
3rd Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/CanfieldHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Descending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 2/16/19 3:00 PM Mentor 5 - 2 L   Kent No State District (Kent)
Tue 2/12/19 6:00 PM Nordonia 9 - 2 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Tue 2/5/19 6:30 PM Midview 6 - 2 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sat 2/2/19 5:00 PM Chagrin Falls 6 - 2 W   Boardman Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 6 - 4 L   Boardman Yes  
Sun 1/13/19 6:20 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 4 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/11/19 7:00 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 3 L   Boardman Yes  
Sun 1/6/19 3:00 PM Orange 4 - 3 W (OT)   Boardman Yes  
Sat 1/5/19 6:20 PM Western Reserve 4 - 3 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/29/18 4:30 PM Hudson 1 - 1 T   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/28/18 6:15 PM Strongsville 5 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/28/18 11:30 AM Cleveland Heights 1 - 1 T  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/22/18 6:00 PM Avon 2 - 1 W (OT)   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/16/18 7:35 PM Avon Lake 4 - 1 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 12/8/18 5:00 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 1 L   Boardman Yes  
Thu 12/6/18 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 6 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 6:20 PM Orange 7 - 5 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 11/30/18 7:00 PM Western Reserve 6 - 4 L   Boardman Yes  
Mon 11/26/18 8:30 PM Orange 7 - 4 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 6:50 PM NDCL 9 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 6:35 PM CVCA 2 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Fri 11/23/18 11:05 AM North Olmsted 4 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/17/18 12:00 PM Midview 4 - 1 L   Boardman Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/15/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com