Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Western Reserve Pioneers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 7 - 6 - 0 14 57 46 11   13 4.38 3.54 0.85 0.538
Non-League  4 - 12 - 0 8 45 71 -26   16 2.81 4.44 -1.63 0.250
Overall 11 - 18 - 0 22 102 117 -15   29 3.52 4.03 -0.52 0.379
2nd Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result Location (Sort: Ascending) League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/30/18 7:00 PM Canfield 6 - 4 W   Boardman Yes  
Sun 12/2/18 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 8 - 5 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 1/31/19 7:30 PM Amherst Steele 6 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 2/5/19 8:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 5 - 3 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sat 12/8/18 2:00 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/7/18 7:00 PM Midview 1 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Thu 12/13/18 5:50 PM Kenston 7 - 4 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 9:45 AM Gahanna Lincoln 5 - 1 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/15/18 8:45 PM Olentangy Berlin 5 - 3 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/16/18 2:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 2 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Thu 1/3/19 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 10 - 3 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/5/19 6:20 PM Canfield 4 - 3 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 2:20 PM Avon 5 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/13/19 12:00 PM Kiski (PA) 4 - 0 L   Kent No  
Sat 1/26/19 8:10 PM Orange 8 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Wed 1/30/19 5:50 PM CVCA 5 - 4 W   Kent No  
Sat 2/2/19 2:20 PM Kent Roosevelt 6 - 2 W   Kent Yes  
Mon 2/18/19 6:00 PM Linsly (WV) 5 - 1 L   Kent No  
Wed 2/13/19 4:00 PM Kiski (PA) 8 - 0 L   Pittsburgh (PA) No  
Tue 12/11/18 8:15 PM Avon Lake 5 - 4 L   Rocky River Yes  
Wed 1/9/19 6:00 PM Shady Side Varsity (PA) 3 - 1 L   Shady Side (PA) No  
Wed 2/20/19 6:30 PM Shady Side Varsity (PA) Cancelled   Shady Side (PA) No  
Sat 2/23/19 12:00 PM Kiski (PA) 5 - 0 L   Shady Side (PA) No Independent School Hockey League
Fri 11/23/18 7:20 PM Wooster 7 - 0 L   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sat 11/24/18 9:40 AM Canton-Akron 4 - 3 L (OT)   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sat 11/24/18 5:20 PM Fremont Club 9 - 1 W   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Sun 11/25/18 9:40 AM North Coast Collision "American" 5 - 4 L (OT)   Strongsville No Honey Pot Invitational
Wed 1/16/19 8:20 PM Orange 4 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 6:20 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Tue 1/22/19 6:00 PM Linsly (WV) 5 - 3 L   Wheeling (WV) No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/15/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com