You are viewing an archived version of shutout.com from the 2009-2010 season.
The most recent season is available here.

 Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2009-2010   Kenston Bombers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 10 - 0 - 0 20 66 17 49   10 6.60 1.70 4.90 1.000
Non-League  21 - 3 - 0 42 144 37 107   24 6.00 1.54 4.46 0.875
Overall 31 - 3 - 0 62 210 54 156   34 6.18 1.59 4.59 0.912
1st Place
White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://kenstonlocal.org/khs/athletics/hockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/09 8:15 PM Mayfield 5 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/09 11:30 AM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/09 8:15 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 3 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/29/09 11:30 AM Brunswick 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/29/09 4:15 PM Mayfield 3 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Fri 12/4/09 6:00 PM Mentor 7 - 2 W   Mentor No  
Sat 12/5/09 5:20 PM Solon 2 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/6/09 3:40 PM North Canton Hoover 10 - 2 W   North Canton Yes  
Sat 12/12/09 3:10 PM Western Reserve 10 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/18/09 4:50 PM West Geauga 12 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Chagrin Valley Conference
Sat 12/19/09 8:50 PM Chagrin Falls 6 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Chagrin Valley Conference
Mon 12/21/09 8:30 PM Aurora 5 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Chagrin Valley Conference
Tue 12/22/09 6:30 PM Orange 6 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Chagrin Valley Conference
Sat 12/26/09 6:20 PM North Royalton 8 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Kenston Holiday
Sun 12/27/09 11:20 AM Amherst Steele 5 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Kenston Holiday
Sun 12/27/09 3:10 PM Lakewood Club 11 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Kenston Holiday
Mon 12/28/09 11:20 AM Lakewood Club 8 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Kenston Holiday
Wed 12/30/09 8:20 PM Normandy 10 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/3/10 4:45 PM Benedictine 5 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/9/10 3:10 PM North Canton Hoover 11 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/10/10 5:30 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 1 W   Thornton Park No  
Sat 1/16/10 12:20 PM Worthington Kilbourne 4 - 1 W   Columbus No Worthington MLK
Sat 1/16/10 9:30 PM Olentangy Orange 7 - 1 W   Columbus No Worthington MLK
Sun 1/17/10 9:10 AM Troy 2 - 0 L   Columbus No Worthington MLK
Sun 1/17/10 5:10 PM Riverside 3 - 2 W   Columbus No Worthington MLK
Sat 1/23/10 3:10 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/24/10 5:00 PM Solon 2 - 1 W (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/30/10 3:30 PM Western Reserve 8 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 2/5/10 4:30 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/6/10 5:20 PM Benedictine 8 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 2/12/10 6:30 PM Solon 6 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sun 2/14/10 3:00 PM Rocky River 5 - 4 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sun 2/21/10 11:00 AM Cleveland Heights 3 - 1 W  * [Recap] Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/27/10 3:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 3 L (OT)   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/14/10
Advanced Schedule Search
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2009 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com